Mama´s got a brand new....

...haircut! But unfortunately you wont get to see it right now cause Im too tired after gluing on nails the whole day (working  nails until New Years Eve).  But I cut some bangs, woohoo!!!

Tomorrow´s the last day at Åhlens in Stockholm. After that I´m going up to my love to spend the lvely last 2 hours of 2008 eating chips and dip in  bed. I´ll be spending the hours between 6pm and 10pm on a bus up to Söderhamn, so Ill be waaaaaaay too tired for anything else And also, I gotta save myself for Dinali Center´s BIG opening night on
January 31´st. Yes yes, I know it´s like 4 weeks away. But still, a girl´s gotta prepare..... And I´m also gettin nervous, so I need lots n lots of time to prepare....

Gotta go n get my beautysleep now. Maybe I´ll take a pic of me and he girls at Åhlens tomorrow when we look oh so stunning in our fake eyelashes and beautiful nails!

Oh, btw, didn´t take any pics during christmas, in case anyone was wondering....

HAPPY NEW YEARS TO Y´ALL !!!






Kommentarer
Postat av: Veronica

Gott nytt år till dig och karln din :P

2008-12-31 @ 12:20:26
URL: http://floppfia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0