A new world order!

HE WON !

Thank god. If I think back for example about Martin Luther King & Rosa Parks, it's hard not to feel a strong gratitude towards these fighters, these opportunists. I have no doubt Obama will join them as one of the most important black people in the history. I mean for gods sake, who thought when Rosa didn't move her bumsy in 1955, that 53 years after that people would even have a thought about a black president. And now it's reality!
My brother from another mother: Good job!

And now I read that RyanAir is gonna start flying to L.A. REALLY cheap next year. I had decided that I probably wouldn't go over to the US if the Americanos would have voted McCain for president. But since they didn't, I probably will be coming home next year (at least for a vacay =)  ).






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0