Back on track!

Passed out around 9pm last night, while trying to watch "A Mighty Heart". Guess Im gonna have to watch that one all over again....
Woke up around 4am from a bad dream. Someone had kidnapped me, so I had to slit his throat. Yuk. I soooo had to pee so I got up and went to the bathroom. When I got out, I got so scared from walking around in the dark so I ran as fast as I could back into the bedroom and slammed the door. Jesper "woke up" and looked really dazed n confused, then he fell back to sleep. I couldn't fall asleep, so I lay awake for about 2h.

But this morning I woke up feeling fresh as a spring rose, So I decided to continue with my fast. I have my skid-pan test tomorrow, hopefully my fast-mood wont interfer with that....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0