Fast(er pussycat!)

Some of you might now that I try to do a fast once or twice a year to rinse out the toxins. Well we have some homework for the next Ayurvedic-class, and that involves incorporating some of the Ayurvedic routines into our normal one. I have therefore started drinking pretty much only hot-water or Rooibos tea whenever Im thirsty (no cold drinks allowed). I also make a thermos of ginger-tea every morning, which I zip throughout the day. And today, I started the Ayurvedic 7-day fast. For the next  two days, this is the ONLY thing Im allowed to drink (no solid food is to be partaken):




Yup, it looks like pee, but it ain't. It's a vegetable bouillion (without spices or salt) that I have to make every morning, and drink whenever Im hungry. Im not allowed to eat any of the veggies, so Jespers dad is making his own soup out of those.... I can drink some water (hot) and/or rooibos-tea/ginger-tea though. And on tuesday I'm allowed to eat some of the actual veggies as well, woohooo!


We watched a scary movie last night. Knew I would have nightmares, and so I did. I dreamt that I had to kill and old scary lady, cut her head off. But when I did, I discovered that she was made out of sponge-cake with orange-cream filling (?). She had also put a bunch of cats in her house (which were right were I was keeping Hera) that was "her" in some weird way. The cats looked kinda like Hera, so I had to be really careful not to cut off her head. And I knew I had to cut off their heads as weel, if the scary lady weren't to come back and haunt me. The cats were also made out of sponge-cake (w orange-cream filling) as I discovered when I cut off their heads, tooootally trippin' dream....
Might have something to do with the fact that I drank a bunch of Fanta while watching the scary movie (which of course had a scary lady in it....).



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0