Merry Christmas (in october?)

IT'S SNOWING !!! AAAAAAAAAAH

I can't believe it, it's sooooo cool. Maybe this means that the frikkin' moth's that have been occupying our front door are finally dead (DIE MOTH DIE), woohooo. Free drinks for everyone!







Goin' on a expotition (as Tigger would say) this weekend with my Jen. We're off to a health fair in Stockholm ( http://www.harmoniexpo.com/ ). Strictly business (yup, I'm paying it through Dinali Center so then I get to deduct the VAT. Aaaah life as a business owner is peachy!), but also a lot of fun!

We're driving down to Stockholm (me and 4 concert-hungry guys) so we have to change to winter tires on our car. No, you don't put snow chains on, I don;t care what it says in the CA drivers manual. I'd feed that one to the goat if I had one....


xoxoxo//D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0