New plan

So instead of paying 1400 SEK to do my skid-pan test today, I have to go to the doctors office, pay 313 SEK to get a certificate stating that my toe hurts like hell, so that I can change the appointment for my test without having to pay them the full amount twice.

The nurse at the doctors office kept insisting in me taking my test anyway: "What do you mean, how can a hurting toe affect your driving? You know, we can't really get you in today, we have to deal with the sick people first. How about monday, you wanna come in then?"
Well she straight up got told that that wasn't possible since I needed the certificate today, and so it shall be done!

Don't think my toe is broken tough, it hurts less today. But it's still a little swollen and blueish, and I can't put my shoe on cause then it hurts. Yeah, how do that actually affect my driving? Maybe they'll let me drive au naturel a la CA (barefoot that is), but I don't think so.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0