Surrender, for real.....

I surrendered for real this morning. Woke up around 6am feeling really nauscious, covered in cold sweat. I thought it would pass, but it didnt. When I got up from bed around 7am I felt like I was gonna pass out. It was so strange since I was feeling really good all day yesterday. So I decided to break the fast. I was actually going to get to eat pureed veggies today, but I had to mve straight onto Mungdahl-beans and ghee. Then Jesper went and got me some tangerines, and now Im feeling.... almost ok....

Read in my Ayurveda-book yesterday that Vata-people (which would be me) shouldn't fast at all, since fasting increases Vata. At least now I know how it feels like and I can tell my patients. But I must say that this fast was terrible. Im gonna stick t the ""Lemon Diet" next time.....

Right nw Im laying on the couch watching "the Wind in the Willows" (Det susar i saven), preparing to go n do my skid-pan test!


L&L//D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0