This weekend (and last weekend)

Last weekend, my friend Jennie's son Marcus got baptized in the Norrala church

(Jennis is the blond girl. The dark haired one is Jamina, her sister. Whos daughter Freya also got baptized)







Unfortunately I don't have any pics from the SPA-evenigh this weekend. But it was lovely, I'll tell you!

On sunday we went to my mom and dads cause it was my moms b-day on the 14th. Didn't take any pics then either, I suck......
Yesterday (monday) we woke up at 12.20pm (!), got dressed, and went straight to Jespers grandparents. His grandma turned 73 so we went over to celebrate her!




Jespers cousin Jenny came over with her little miracle "Mille"








That's that!

L&L//D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0