06:27 am

Been awake since 05:13, my neck is hurting and my throat is swollen and hurting. I drank two cups of coffee yesterday afternoon which made me unable to sleep last night. I would guess I've slept for about 4h at the most....
This whole throat thing happened when I was in a small car accident in LA a couple of years ago as well, also in combination with a overstretched muscke in the neck. So it seems like whenever I have problems w my neck, I get a cold as well.  Hhhmm, nature's trying to tell me something?

The cruise was awesome. Lots of SPA adn great food. But man were people drunk or what? Geez-Louise... I do have some pics but since me n Jenny-Jen didn't manage to look normal in any of them I don't think I'll post any... Maybe of the boat. The busride home was very exciting I must say. I sat next to an Elvis lookalike who had brought picnic in rinsed out coffee bags: Broiled chicken & pork chops. And he insisted on eating them with his mouth open. Very charming I must say....

Fortunately me n love are going to Kramfors for a SPAnight tomorrow, hopefully my neck will get better after that. We're off sightseeing on the way up, Höga Lusten Bron is supposed to be really cool. It's like the San Fran of Sweden!






Then there's supposed to be something called Häxberget (the Witchmountain) north of Krafors where they beheaded and burned witches back in the days. Very suiting during Easter.....


Since it hurts when I lay down, when I sit AND when I stand up for too long, there really isn't much that I can do right now but at least try to go to sleep. I caved in to my friend The painkiller an hour ago, hopefully it'll help.....



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0