Tomatoface!

So I'm done w my Ayurvedic course. I got my diploma yesterday, so now I am an Ayurvedic Health Counselor. Feels goooood =)
Apparently the wifey of the Indian doctor, Dr. Vinay Vora (who were holding the last 8 days of lectures), is an Ayurvedic Cosmetologist. She's 47 years old but looks like she's 30. Her trick is to rub a split tomato in her face every day, and then rinse. So I figured why not try? Some rosy cheeks ain't that bad.... I'll post an update when I see results!

Oh yeah, I've also done some birch-tapping (when you drill a hole in the birch, stick a straw in to it and lead the birchjuice or whatever you call it in to a plastic bottle). Apparently it's supposed to be very cleansing for the whole body. So I drink a glass every day. Hahaha, Martha Stewart and the witches of yore's got nothing on me!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0