Weekends n stuff!

Here are some pics from my and Jenny-Jens SPA-cruise!


Mirror mirror on the wall....



Girls gettin' ready to eat BUFFÉT!




No that's NOT a saggy boob.......I'm not that old, yet.....




Beautiful day up on deck!








The teeniest-tiniest island EVER.....





Then me n my man went on a SPA-trip to Kramfors and visited the High Coast Bridge, lovely!











Lunch at Hotell Höga Kusten, yummy!



When we came to the hotel we had a basket w sparkling wine, fruit & chocolate in our room,awesome!



Later that evening, after some lovely SPA-treatments, we had a GREAT 3-course dinner at the hotel (Hotell Kramm) and went straight to bed. Geez were we exhausted!

This weekend Sofia and Marcus had invited us for some BBQing at their place. Great food, great wine, and of course some singing when playing "Lips"on their XBox 360. I must say I sounded REEALLY funny since I barely had a voice after the cold I catched. Some of you might now that I do not under any circumstances sing karaoke, but "Lips" was actually really fun to play, believe it or not!
After a while the guys took over the XBox and started battling playing Guitar Hero!
Thanks for a great night you guys, it was awesome!

Marcus rocking the mic!



The Casanova of Ljusne, my love, takin on Johnny Cash (I think)



Sofias brother and his gal' also came over to rock the house!



Battle of the titans!




Time for some lunch, then off for a walk in the lovely weather. Apparently it's gonna be about 17-18 degrees Celsius n bright blue skies this weekend. But I'm off for Stockholm and 4 days of Ayurvedic lectures INDOORS so I better soak up as much sun as I possibly can right now!

L&L/D






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0