2-3 more weeks to go!

Then I'll hopefully be back to having a normal pelvic bone. It's nice to inherit some things from your peeps, but when it comes down to bones that seem to like twisting themselves with no apparent reason it ain't that fun anymore. I think my mom's symptoms started when she was younger than me, but then again I think I've been more active w dancing, sports, aerobics and of course pole dancing =), so that has probably been my saviour through all of this since movement seem to keep my pelvic bone straight.

I've been really active since I was a kid so that's probably why I havent had these problems before. The only real time I've had these same problems was when I was about 4 years ago when I went through a period of not excersizing at all. It went on for a couple of months until I started working out again, and then it fixed itself. So the medicine (even according to my physiotherapist) is excercise of all sorts. I can't wait until I can get back onto that horse again and get back to pole dancing for real. But then again my stomach will probably be too big and I wont be allowed OR able to do a lot of tricks. Well well, getting back into shape after pregnancy is a piece of cake right? =)

Now breakfast in bed then up to make some christmas candy, yum!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0