Hamless christmas!

No, not harmless, but hamless! I was after an organic christmas ham but the only one they had left was an organic ham from SCAN, and I don't wanna support SCAN, yuk. Apparently a lot of people are buying organic ham this year so the producers can't keep up. I'm actually real happy more and more people are making sure to buy organic ham, but unfortunately that mean we aren't gonna have any ham at home this year. Oh well, christmas is so much more than ham so I don't really care too much!

My dad has a hard time understanding what I eat and don't, even though I think it's pretty clear. "But, you do eat mom's homemade meatballs right?", he asked when we were talking about christmas dinner. No dad not the way you guys usually make them, but I will if you make them out of organic meat or wild game. So now he is trying to figure out what to feed me for christmas since I wont eat the ham, meatballs, sausages or any other of the meat they usually serve, poor dad. Geez, I'll be fine with some mustard herring, potatoes and christmas candy, can't be too picky when you already are!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0