Omg, it's alive!

Someone lives inside my tummy. And apparently she's starting to get cramped in there, trying to make my uterus bigger by kicking.....
She was very lively when we first "met" her (looking at the ultrasound). I guess the apple doesen't fall far from the tree right? Especially not when the wee apple is growing inside the tree....
I was a VERY active baby. Before I'd gotten the hang of crawling I started laying down flat on the floor, rolling towards my destination of choice. I guess I thought crawling was tricky business and it was too slow, so rolling was the name of my game. I did get stuck underneath couches and beds though....
Then when I started eating solid food my couisin ('bout the same age as I) was in our summer house with us. My mom was gonna peel each of us an orange. But I started screaming cause I thought she took too long. So I grabbed my orange and ate the whole thing WITH the peel on, yummy....

So if our little girl turns out like me, she's gonna be speedy gonzales with an appetite. Let's just hope she gets some of hubbys mellow manors as well...



Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

Hahaha just ja, jag hade glömt bort att du rullade fram!

2009-12-20 @ 21:56:05
URL: http://heartglitch.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0