Simplified living!

Just canceled my Facebook account, feels awesome! It's kinda like when you've put off cleaning for a while and it starts piling up. When you finally make an effort and clean it feels soooo much better. I'll stick to only my blog for a while, maybe I'll go back to FB later on (they aparently save your account info w friends n stuff incase u wanna come back), but for now Im good. Just think of all the time I'll have to do other things, awesome!

Another thing that's awesome is that it's snowing outside, woohooo! It's snowing, it's Lucia, I've made honey fudge, orange truffles, nougat rolls and is about to make gingerbreads and saffroncake. Today is a very productive and good day =)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0