Todays schedule:

  • Breakfast (mucho iportante)
  • Make tomorrows dessert for 17 people
  • Cook Jansson (noooo, not Mr. Jansson, the dish I mean)
  • Last cleaning sweep
  • Prepare for tomorrows breakfast
  • Work at Ljusnan
  • Try to get home from work not too late, have to get up at around 7.30am tomorrow....

They're treating us to christmasfood at work tonight, awesome! My boss asked me what I eat these days so I tried to explain it to her so that she could make the order. Hard to have an employee like me who eats, well, different.....


Weather's nice so Im gonna try to take a walk while the sun's still up. Think it got light around 9.30-10am this morning, and the sun probably goes down around 3pm, scary....

No off to the fridge for breakfast. It's already 11am and I gotta feed the wee one =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0