Work work and more work!

Gosh, I'm exhausted after only two days of working at Åhléns. Three more days to go, 8h tomorrow, 10h on wednesday (long one) and then only 7,5h on thursday. Then I go back home on new years to work on january 1rst, then I'm for sure gonna relax this weekend.

I'm so not used to wearing make up these days, so just to put regular make up on every morning takes me like forever. And on top of that I have to put on the darn eyelashes, eyeshadow and sparkles which takes me another forever and a half.... I can't tell you how nice it is to come home and take off my face at night. See that's what I like with my other jobs, the fact that I can work in sweats with no make up (goes for both my own business and the newspaper). But it's fun to get out every now and then and do jobs like the one at Åhléns as well. Had such nice customers today and I even got a tip from a real nice lady who didn't think I should be sitting there doing this great job "for free" (even though we do get paid and get commision), so she gave me a tip. Hah, good karma people, good karma!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0