Home sweet home

Got back yetserday from 4 days down in Stockholm. It was time for week 7/8 in my Ayurvedic course, so I've been spending the last days listening to an Indian Ayurvedic doctor named Vinay Vora. Very interesting, but veeeeeery exhausting.
We did a lot of practical stuff during these four days, more than we've ever done before. So we really had to stay focused.
Geez-Louise, never thought you could get so tired by reading someones pulse, amazing.

I slept at my Jenny-Jen´s place, and she asked me to take her pulse. So on monady morning we sat down for a while and I took her pulse. After that I wrote down what I felt, and went to look at my papers (I still don´t know the information by heart) to interpret what it meant, the pulses that I felt. And the most amazing thing is that EVERYTHING MADE SENSE! It was soooo cool. I told her what the pulses meant, and she told me I nailed it. I never thought you could find out so much about a person just feeling the pulse. We don´t know all about balancing any unbalances yet (I do know some stuff, but not everything), but at least I seem to be able to tell what´s right or wrong.

Now I just have to practice practice and practice (practice makes perfect)!

Anyway, it´s good to be back home. Missed my boo a lotchi!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0