Accidents happens...

Thought I would challenge my man for a race to use the restroom after watching waaaaay too many episodes of "24". He ran, I chased, he continued to run, I continued to chase (with a wine-glass from a marvelous CA wine-tasting in my hand), he pushed down the handle of the door leading out of our room, I continued to chase him. The problem was that he didn't push down the handle enough to open the door, which unfortunately has two glass windows in it. This event lead to him crashing straight through one of the glass windows with his hands. And while he was standing there with big pieces of glass about to slit his wrists asking for my help, my first thought was (as the good wifey I am): "put down the wine glass on a safe place".
How stupid is that? I did put it down, helped him with the glass and in the end everything went great. But what a saturday night....








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0