The flu(ish) state of mind..

Got the flu or something. Don't really know. But I do feel like crap, have some fever, my pharynx is all swollen, my skin hurts etc etc. Went down to Stockholm for my Ayurvedic-class this weekend. A class where we are supposed to learn how to prevent deseases. And what do I do? I stress around the whoooole friday, have a glass of wine with my Jen later that evening (it was organic wine though...), and on saturday I eat bunches of candy. Now that's a set-up for getting sick, at least for me. But then again they tell us that it's good to try things that really aren't good for us as well, so that we know how it feels. Bu I doubt they're talking about candy and stress....

A reporter from SöderhamnsNytt is gonna come over in about 3 hours to do an interview about Dinali Center (check out this saturdays SöderhamnsNytt for the story). I must say I don't really feel up for it right now. I want to lay in bed,eat tangerines, drink tea and watch waaaay too many episodes of 24 or something. But what I have to do right now is to set up some kind of office downstairs in the "soon-to-be-office", so that me and the reporter have somewhere to sit and talk. Mama's gonna be needing A LOT of makeup to cover up her dark cirkles today....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0