Some weekend pics n stuff!

First a BIG congrats to the Young family who just welcomed their little prince Charlie on may 6th!!! Can't believe you have a new little one that'll soon be running around like there was no tomorrow. Miss you guys!


I went to Stockholm for my last Ayurvedic class, and took the time to go down to Malin & jocke in Vagnhärad for their birthdayy/housewarming party. Had to leave kinda early but I managed to take a pic of all the girls before I left:




I also took the time to enjoy a glass of chardonnay w Camilla on Medis before I went to dinner w my Ayurvedic class:



On april 30th we light BIG ASS fires here in Sweden, to scare away the witches. But since I'm the local witch and I wasn't scared away, I doubt that the fires were doing their job. Anyway, we walked down to the river and looked at the fire, celebrating our non-anniversary (as we call it these days....) and tried to take som nice pics:





Big ass fire:



Then Sofia invited we for a PJparty w pizza, beer, cupcakes and all sorts of goodies. Of course, scary movies were included. I just had to take a pic of her cutie Alva, sooo adorable!




That's all for today. Gotta go back to work. We're painting Jespers office this week. Fun fun fun...

L&L/D



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

oooh i saw the ostkrooks =)))

2009-06-04 @ 15:18:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0