Where's the f¤#%&¤#g sun?

The weather report keep on telling me it's sunny outside, even though I haven't seen the sun since 8am this morning, hmmmm. It actually looks like it's about to rain. But I'm gonna ignore the weather gods and head out for some walkin' (or hiking as it would be in L.A.).


Oh, and I've also got a secret cookin', but I'll never tell....




10 days until d-day. We've started unpacking Jespers ole household stuff to switch out his dads stuff since he's moving out next week (his dad that is, not Jesper). Jesper's been braggin about him having sooooooo many drinking glasses, I've found 6 of them so far. I'm also a bit of a glass-freak, but I have about 6 banana boxes FULL of drinking glasses at my peep's, now that's what I would call a drinkingglassfreak. I guess there's a difference between guys and gals after all.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0