One legged mommy?

I think my left leg is about to fall off. Im not completely sure, but I do think so. It's the sciatic nerve that's been playing tricks on me. I always end up having problems with it if I don't move my ass enough. And since I've sort of been on bedrest for about two months, Im not really surprised it's been acting up.

Gotta call my obstetrician and ask her what I should do. I've finally been able to start eating some, so now I have way more energy than before. But whenever I think the damn sciatis nerve is in order and I start moving around, amybe only go for a walk, it starts aching again and it feels like my leg is gonan fall off, geez...




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0