I wonder...

...about this whole nausea thing. It cant be possible that I have to be popping pills every other hour in order to function like a normal human being. How good is that actually for the fetus? Now I don't take any pills at all, it usually takes A LOT in order for me to take a pill for anything, I try to get by on ginger tea. But it would be nice to wake up one morning not feeling nauseous once and for all, geez... Im getting a little bit nervous for the 15h flight over to LA next week. I cant be feeling this bad then, I'll probably end up not even getting on the flight, just sitting in one of those airport lounge chairs rocking back and forth.... But I'll keep in mind where Im gonna be next sunday and maybe during the day on the 17th (after the awesome get togehter at Irenes on friday the 16th and the girls night at Marias on the 17th):




Venice beach baby, yeah!
Irene's got me hooked up w a car. Don't know what I'll be riding in, but as long as it's got four wheels and a steering wheel Im all good!!! Might even take a ride down to Newport on monday:





Anyone got any tips on how to get rid on the nausea without pills?



Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria Olsson

Hejsan. Jag igen:)

Ha med dig saltakex jämt... så du kan gå o småäta..

Hjälper lite om du mår illa.. Hoppas du inte spyr hela tiden.. Om du gör det, och blir törstig är isglass lr att suga på isbitar bra. kram kram. Hoppas det hjälper.

2009-10-05 @ 15:01:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0