Now that's what I'm talking about!

Stockholm = snowing (or did snow last night or something like that, crazy stuff)

Ljusne = Cold as I don't know what, no snow though

LA = Well, I'll let the picture speak for itself.....




Im arriving on friday at 1pm when there'sgonna be 29 dgrs Celsius, soooooo excited. My Irene's picking me up at the airport, then there's dinner w everyone at her place in NoHo later that night. On saturday Im picking up my rental, then we're off to Venice Beach to hang out. On saturday night there's a girls night at Maria's w pole dancing and gossiping =) And on sunday morning we're off to IHop to have breakfast in our PJ's bright and early before my Annette is flying back to San Fran, then we're driving down to Newport Beach to spend the day there.
I really haven't planned anything else for the rest of the week, except to visit the Young's to see my girls and their newest little one, sooooo excited about that.

Im a little bit sicky today, but nothing bad, catched a small cold or something. Ive eaten a bowl of porridge w maple syrup and a ginger drink AND kept it down, woohoo! Still feeling a bit nauseous though, but at least I could eat something.

Now off to fix some stuff!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0