Today....

our live-in teenager is moving out. Well he's actually not a real teenager, think he's like 29-ish. It's Jespers friend who has been living with us fr a while. So after today me and my man will for the first time since we got married live ALL BY OURSELVES!!! Good gosh, I wonder what it's gonna be like. Im imagening us ending up like "The Shining" or something, hahaha.
While the boys are off to Gävle to pick up some stuff I'll be preparing for the bachelorette party Im having this afternoon. Six girls are gonna come dancing at Dinali Center. I must say Im a bit nervous. I havent been feeling very well this past week, nauseous for pretty much the whole day, every day =( Yesterday we were at the grocery store and I had to run out to.... you know what.....yuk. Hopefully I wont start feeling nauseous today while dancing. Luckily the girls do most of the dancing  so I'll keep my fingers crossed, and a bucket in the corner, hahahaha

I've entered week 9 now, very cool. We've taken a pic of my stomach and are planning on doing it every week. So as soon as I get it from beau I'll post it. You really can't tell I'm pregnant yet, I think. I think I just look a little bloated, like I have a Cheetos wrapped around my stomach, hahaha. But I do feel I am getting bigger around my hips and waist and such. Don't know if Ive gained any weight, dont really believe in scales, but I guess I have to weigh meeself pretty soon.
Some people say being nauseous and all that usually only lasts until around week 12, I reeeeeally hope so....

Last night bestest husband made me some mashed potatoes w dill, dressing and mustard (around 10pm), it was the most awesomest dinner ever, soooo good. And I actually kept it down, woohoo!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0