Today....

I woke up in the middle of the nigth with an aching ear. Apparently I had been sleeping on it, folding the cartilage in some weird way. It hurted soooooooo bad. I wonder if it has got something to do w the pregnancy cause it has happened a couple of times lately.
Anyhoodle, I went back to sleep, woke up WAY too early from hubbys alarm warning us for the russian invasion (I kid you not, it's the most alarming alarm EVER). So, after the second alarm went off I decided it was about time to get up. It was already 9:40am (good god), so I got up, turned on the TV, got a spare cover, threw meeself on the couch in front of the TV, kitty came to cuddle and stayed w me for a couple of hours, got up and poured me some Proviva, got back to the couch, finaly started to feel hungry so I got up around 12:30 to heat up some leftovers, got back to the couch, ate some, ran to the bathroom (and we all know what happens in there with pregnant women), went back to the couch, waited a while then tried to eat some more and here I am, eagerly awaiting my body's next move, yuk.

I'm so frikkin' hungry but whenever I eat I feel nauseous, aaaaaaaaahhhh. And I'm so god damn cold all the time. I walk around at home wearing both mine and beau's clothes, crazy. I feel tired, exhausted, cranky, nauseous, my hair is NOT getting all the volume they talk about you getting when preggers, nooooo it's getting greasy and flat, nice huh. So I'm wondering when all this pregnancy glow is gonna kick in. I'm expecting it to hit REAL hard when it does!!!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria Olsson

Gumman tycker synd om dej:( Ring om du vill ha lite tips o råd:) Mår du allt för illa, så prova med åksjuke tabletter. Jag var sjukskriven för mitt "spyande" nån månad... Så vet hur det är... bläääää... Hoppas det går över fort. Kram kram Maria.

2009-09-30 @ 22:18:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0