Update!


So I havent been really good at this whole updating thing recently. I guess I should be happy, it's a good sign though. Been really busy w Dinali Center n other stuff (like life).

Anyhoodle. Were off to celebrate our first anniversary today. The actual anniversary is tomorrow, but were leaving for Gävle today, spending the night at a nice hotel, going out for good foods and drinks. It's really crazy to think that a year ago I was still Diana Morin, hadn't started my company yet, was all stressed out about the wedding, work, etc etc. So where am I now?
Well, still a bit stressed. But my company is expanding, I've hired one girl as a pole dance instructor and will be hiring anotherone in a couple of weeks. I have alltogehter 4 girls that are under teacher training, worked my way up from 16 students (first semester) to 40 as for now. I'm married to the bestest husband in the world, got a new awesome last name, live in a big-ass house, hear the birds chirpin' when I wake up in the morning, off to see my ladies in L.A in 5 weeks (awesome!), could it be any better?

Got no pics to post (still). Forgot my camera upstairs and since our house is soooooo big, it's way to tiring to walk all the way upstairs to get the darn thing, walk back down again to transfer and post, and then walk back up.
So this is all you get today folks, enjoy!


L&L


Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

Haha, ja visst var det fina bilder från en ljuv midsommar =)



Hoppas ni har det fint här i Gävle!

2009-09-12 @ 19:54:15
URL: http://heartglitch.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0