Ants in my pants...

Ok, Im on my forth day of rest and I can already feel the ants in my pants crawling up my legs.... Going for a walk is out of the question. Reason one: It's a frikkin blizzars outside, reason two: Whenever I walk farther than 50m it feels like the baby's about to come out (which she's not, not panic). Had maternity yoga on my schedule for today, but Ive gotten my heartburn back and that makes it kinda difficult standing in a downward facing dog position (my favourite, works out the arms, upper body and legs at the same time as you get to stretch).

So what Im doing right now is planning my excercise for post labour. Im thinking Capoeira, something Ive been wanting to do for a reeeeeal long time. Now the only problem is finding a place nearby where they give classes.





Actually Im gonna be real happy just being able to go for walks again. I'll probably be spending a lot of time in our summer house this summer, so lawn trimming is on the schedule, like every day!

Now back to rest, this whole writing thing makes me tired....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0