Done working!

Yesterday I taught my last regular class. Been doing this for five semesters now so it feels kinda weird to stop teaching. But now it's about time I start resting, it's only 6 weeks left 'til our due date, geezes... But both me and love thinks she'll be arriving in about 4 weeks, so I better start preparing...

Washed all the baby clothes yesterday. They are sooooooooo tiny it's crazy. It's hard to think a human being can be that tiny. The good thing about washing clothes made for a munchkin is that you only have to wash two full loads then voila, ALL the clothes are washed.

We're about ready with her room. Now we need to order a mattress (organic and non-allergenic), diapers (we're gonna use cloth diapers, much more baby friendly, environmentally friendly and awesome for your economy, saves you a bunch of cash) and a car seat. Then we're all ready for the troll to arrive =)

Now Im gonna be aaaaaaall easter for about 4 days. Good food, rest and sunshine's on the schedule!






Oh oh oh, I've had a craving for Coke for a while but I dont wanna drink it being pregnant (I dont really drink it not being pregnant either). But the other day I found this awesome (I think) organic coke-like drink that I'll be savouring tomorrow (after all, it is saturday...)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0