Lazy Susan...

Didn't get much done at all today. Woke up, ate breakfast, did some paper work sitting on the couch, got ready to take a walk and while getting ready I started having this feeling of someone pushing a thousand needles up my wee wee... I rested for ab. 5 minutes, it all felt good, got up from my chair and the feeling came back. I had to Google my symptoms cause I could barely walk more than 5 meters without cramping. But it seems like everything was in order, it's just my uterus growing. Growing pains of doom is what I call it....
I rested for ab. 10 more minutes then I decided I was well enough to take a walk, even though I would have to walk real slow. Put my jacket on, cut off my blood circulation while trying to put on my walking shoes (gosh Im getting fat...) and headed out for a walk. Got to the mail box (ab. 30 meters from our house...), had to stop cause it started hurting so bad I couldn't walk, had to go back home....
Wtf, if this is how it's gonna be for the rest of my pregnancy Im gonna get so frikkin fat it's not even funny. When I got up to our livingroom I couldn't even sit down so I had to lay my ass down on the couch.I stayed there for almost 5h feeling sorry for meeself and the only thing I could think about eating was cake (luckily we didn't have any, so right now I'm heading for some fruit salad and lemon water instead).... Geezes.
Jesper suggested I should work out with some handlebars sitting down so that I could get rid of all my energy. I just can't see myself being this still for the next 5 weeks. GAAAAAAHHHHH!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0