Princess treatments and baby shower, oh yes!

2h, that's how long time I spent today getting pampered from head to toe at SPA Valdhav. Full body scrub, aroma therapy body treatment, facial and a 50min full body massage. Aaaaaahhh, see this is the absolutely right time to treat yourself to these kind of things. I almost dont feel pregnant anymore... Or actually, I take that back. Cause for the past hour I've been having problems standing up, the troll is pressing downwards trying to get out and it hurts soooooo bad, I best lay down for the rest of the night....

Tomorrow we're off to buy a car seat for the troll, and Im just about to order a mattress online. A non-allergenic organic one is what troll's gonna sleep on =)




I just found out that another two grils from my old class is preggers. That leaves like 2 that wont be having babies this year (or is there something you guys havent told us??), crazy stuff. Did they feed us something when we were kids that makes us all very fertile when we reach our late 20s? I bet they did, the frikkin "milk gives you strong bones"-slogan was just for show....

See I think we girls should all throw the biggest baby shower ever for eachother. We could do like a secret santa thing out of it. Baby shower is something that hasnt really caught on here in sweden, yet.... I mean its the best thing ever to get treated to a party with your friends when you're hughe and almost cant get out of the couch on your own. You hang out, eat a bunchload of food, cake and cookies, drinks and on top of that you get presents for the baby. Its like a hughe celebration of you wonderful woman you, who is creating another human being inside your own body. If that isn't cause for a big party I dont know what is... I rock at cookies and cakes so I'll sign up to make those (and eat them...)!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0