The final countdown!

32 days to go, feels like an eternity. But we're counting on the troll to arrive in about 3 weeks or so. I just read that when the babies thinks the womb is too small, they send out some kind of hormonethat starts the delivery. It's felt like she's been thinking that for quite a while if you ask me...
On top of it all Ive been starting to have contractions. They dont hurt, yet. I just feel my tummy getting reeeeal hard. I did have some earlier on in the pregnancy but havent felt them for a while now. Of course they started over again, right when beau left for Barcelona on saturday. Luckily he's on his way home right now and will be back tonight. I didnt tell him about the contractions until today, when I knew he was on his way home. I figured that if I told him when he ws on his way down there he would probably get too nervous and end up having an accident or something.

I really have been forced to slow down my tempo the last week. My body just screams "NO" when I try to move around too much, I start having contractions and the needle sensation comes back. I do try to take a walk every day though, I go crazy if I have to sit still for too long. But right now its 11:50am. I've been awake sine 7am and had just had breakfast. So I cant be accused of doing too much that's for sure...

No now I have to get ready for my daily walk, probably takes me around 30 minutes or so to get myself ready these days...

Hi troll, wanna come out?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Åh du vackra kvinna! Finns det nåt vackrare än gravida? Nope. And in english!

Oh you beautiful woman! is there any more beautiful than a pregnant woman? Nope don't think so =))

2010-04-21 @ 13:55:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0