What a night!

Omg, we had "graduation" night at Dinali Center tonight. Five groups with awesome students danced and entertained for the whole night. They all were soooooooooooo awesome it can't be described with words. Im so so so proud of my girls, students and teachers.
Managed to squeeze my tummy in to a maternity dress, though it is getting kinda tight, and my feet got placed in heels (about an inch tall). Gosh my back and feet are hurting, but it was all worth it.
Jenny-Jen came to visit this weekend to keep me company and help me w the appetizers, mucho appreciated =).
Now the pregnant lady needses to lay her butt down to sleep, havent taken a single nap today, geez...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0