You gain some you loose some...

Just got back from a visit at the doctors office. I was prepared to have gained about 2lbs (1kg) since last time. But apparently Ive lost weight, about 3lbs (1,5kg). Total weight gain 15 kg so far. Not too shabby I must say. Maybe Ill have the courage to squeese meeself in to a bikini this summer after all, hah! I have to celebrate with a homemade cinnamonbun I think =). My iron had also gone up to almost the same as it was in the beginning of the pregnancy. I also made sure to tell my obstetrician that Im planning to go no more than 14 days from now, after that the troll's coming out! She just laughed and told me that the baby will probably decide herself when to come out. You just wait and see who's the most stubborn one....

On top of it all we just went to pick up a bathtub, woohooo! A looooooong warm milk n honey (just add 1 dl organic dairy milk, coconut milk or oat milk and 0,5 dl honey, works wonders for your skin) bath is on the schedule for tonight, my back cant wait! Maybe even a honey facial (just put pure honey, NOT liquid honey, in your face) and Ill feel like a princess!

Now back to pack my bag for the hospital =)








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0