Lordy lordy...

Omg my body's hurting. Full speed the whole days yesterday. Bachelorette's, introduction class, private lesson and then grand opening of Dinalis pole dance studio in Gävla. Was about to fall asleep in the car while driving back home from Gävle last night so we had to stop. Elvira fell asleep in her stroller at the studio around 9pm, slept until 6am this morning, ate, went back to sleep and slept until 9am, thank god.
On todays schedule: NOTHING AT ALL!!! Keeping my fingers crossed for Elvira to sleep some during then day (apparently he likes being awake ALL day long...) sp that I can get some sleep during the day as well. My back's aching soooo bad, I need massage, real bad...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0