Yummy yum yum!

I don't drink milk. Why? Cause I think it tastes like barf that's why. The only milk I would drink is the one my parents uesd to buy straight from a farm when I was a kid, covered with thick cream, LOVED IT!
The have had old fashioned milk at the market for a while but since it's been a non organic version I've never bought it. But now, fiiiiinally, they have organic old fashioned milk, YEAH BABY!
So, what are the health benefits of drinking this kind of milk? Besides the fact that it tastes so awesome and is real good for your soul, it's non-homogenized. This means that the fatty particles doesen't leak out into your bloodstream causing clogged arteries etc. The fat goes where it belongs = in to your stomach with all the other nutrients, weehooo!
Now Elvira doesen't eat dairy products. But if Im ever gonna let her do that, it's gonna be this kind of milk and only this, non of that other crap!
Now: sleep sleep sleep. Christmas eve tomorrow, iiiiiiiiiii!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0