Analyze this!

Had a weird combo of dreams last night, so I decided to analyze meeself using dreammoods.com. Here's the result:

  • I have set overly high and unrealistic goals for myself. My goals may be too high and are impossible to realize. I  am in danger of having it come crashing down. Alternatively, I lack of confidence, self-defeating attitude and self-doubt toward the goals I have set for myself is represented by the dream; I do not believe in my ability to attain those goals. Loss of power and uncertainty in achieving my goals are also signified. (hhmmm, inner stress maybe?)



  • I will overcome my obstacles and rise to a new level of prominence and status. I may experience a higher consciousness, new-found freedom and greater awareness. Perhaps I need to gain a better perspective or wider view on something. It might suggest that an idea or plan is about to take off and be put into action. It may also represent I need to get away and escape from my daily life. (see, I neeeeedses a vacay....)



  • The dream implies an important transitional phase in my life which will take me away from my intended path. These changes will take me to new directions and new heights of status and recognition. (sounds nice, exciting)


  • The dream indicates some sort of contamination, either physical or emotional. You may feel vulnerable in a relationship. Alternatively, it signifies a fear of sex or an imbalance in sexual energy. (oh boy)


My conclusion from the above interpretations is that I should dream big but relax a bit, and go on a vacay!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0