ENOUGH SNOW ALREADY!

WTF, WHERE IS ALL THE SNOW COMING FROM???? Ok I know WHERE it's coming from, I just thought the sky was out of snow for this winter. Someone said that we were gonna get another 70cm within the next couple of days. GAAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!! We can't fit anymore snow outside our house. The parking lot keeps on shrinking and shrinking, soon my students wont be able to park anywhere. If they do park here they risk having their cars covered by an avalanche. Seriousully, I dont think Ive ever seen this much snow in Sweden. Maybe in Austria or France when skiing, but that's the frikkin alps, this is LJUSNE!!!! On top of taht it's gonna be around -18 degrees celsius, nice....

Im supposed to get on a train down to Stockholm tonight, I have my phytotherapy class this weekend. Since SJ (swedish train company) has a tendency of being late even after three snowflakes Im eagerly awaiting todays results. I keep on imagining the train getting stuck in the middle of nowhere, no electricity. We'll start freezing, no help in sight, get so hungry that eventually the ride will turn into a version of "Alive"...Hhhhmm, I better bring a survival kit so that Im prepared....

I wouldnt be surprised if one of these soon will be walking across our front yard:




Better stay inside today....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0