Husband killer

I made my fruit bars, and in the midst of it al I added some nuts to the mixture. I think I had an idea about adding some hony as well. And since beau dont eat honey I figured it was ok to add nuts as well. The thing is, he's extremely allergic to nuts of all sorts, he'll die if he eat one. He even gets an allergic reaction if Ive eaten nuts and then give him a kiss, scary.

For some reason I didn't add honey to the bars, but I still added nuts. When he asked me what I had made I told him it was dried fuit bars w cocoa flavour. Could he have some? Of course! And so he took a piece and ate a bite. Luckilly he didnt really like it so he didnt finish the whole piece. And it seemed like the one bite he had actually didnt have any nuts in it, apparently not even traces, cause he didnt get a reaction yesterday.

This mornign when I ate a piece meeself and realized I had added nuts to it I freaked out. I had almost killed my husband yesterday! Geez Louise. I dont know why I had forgotten about the nuts. Im usually very good a keeping track of what I put in the food and always make sure that I dont add nuts to anythign that Jesper would want to eat.
Scary scare......


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0