Kitty aid!

Started to have contractions today. Not any serious ones, only my uterus practicing for things to come. But it didnt really feel comfortable and for some reason the whole thing made me real tired. I dont know if Hera wanted to comfort me or if she was just feeling like cuddeling. But as soon as I sat down in the couch she crawled up in my lap and wouldnt move.
After a while I had to lay down since I was so tired. You think she moved? No way. She just switched position. And while I was laying in fetal position feeling sorry for myself, she slept on my hip. Now I know she's not a "real" baby, but I do wish the real one gets as cuddely as she is =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0