New belly pic: going in to week 26!

Week: 25 full weeks, going on 26
Weight gained so far: 19,8 lbs (9kg)
Days 'til due date: 104


So it's about 14 weeks left, maybe even only 11 weeks since the "normal" time span in wchich oyu are expected to give birth is three weeks before and two weeks after your due date. So actually it's between 11-16 weeks left. I'd like a bit more accuracy please....
The newest trick our baby girl has taught herself is to kick me in between my lower ribs Bruce Lee style.... So when Im sitting down in the couch that's what's happening. When I lay down on one side she's kicking downwards in to the matress, laying on my back she's kicking my inner organs, standing up she's already trying to kick her way out of my body. So far I haven't tried standing on my head, maybe that's the best way to be comfortable these days ???
19,8 lbs (9kg) or 17%, try adding that to your own normal body weight and see what happens. Apparently my brain still thinks I weigh as I did in august. So when I dont have enough arm strength to pull meeself up on the dance pole (or have any abs left for that matter) it's not like I go ; "oh, it's just because Im frikkin 6 months pregnant", no I immediately get pissed. Takes a while for me to calm down and start realizing that this is the way it's supposed to be, it's normal. Frustrating, but normal....

Oh well, the problems of a mom in the civilized world. At least I get to eat semlor on saturdays (here's a recipe)!!!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina

Åhh vilken fin mage du har Diana :))

2010-02-06 @ 17:46:00
URL: http://enevve.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0