New belly pic, just entered week 29!

Week: 28 full weeks, going on week 29 (28+0)
Weight gained so far: 24 lbs (11kg)
Days 'til due date: 82






Gosh Im getting fat, seriously. Jesper keeps on helping me up from the couch whenever he's there, hahaha.
It's so weird cause you dont really notice WHEN you start growing a belly, all of a sudden it's just there.
The little troll wont let me go to bed before 11:30pm, cause at 11 she's starting her nightly disco in ma belly. I think she's kinda still up until around 4am then she's up n running again, and at 7am, and at 9am. Usually I wake up around 4am and then have trouble falling back to sleep so when she starts dancing again around 7am I get up, theres just no use trying to sleep.
But this morning I popped my earplugs in and decided that nothing was gonna get to wake me up. I did wake up somewhat around 4 but managed to go back to sleep, the same thing happened around 7. Low and behold I "slept" until 8:50am! Feel like a frikkin princess!
Now time to do some work, then brunch and after that I have some alone time so it's time to sit down in front of the piano and write some music for the first time in like forever, woohooo!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0