New belly pic: week 28 (27+4)

Week: 27 full weeks, going on week 28 (27+4)
Weight gained so far: 24 lbs (11kg)
Days 'til due date: 86




My braincells for sure aren't getting any more active (the total opposite of the little ninja...). This morning I was gonna make pancaces for breakfast. I started looking through one of my cook books from the 50's, there's a real good reciep in there. I search and I search through the index but I cant find the recipe. After about 5 minutes Im starting to get real pissed since I can't find the darn recipe. Then I realize Im not looking for a pancace recipe, Im looking for a recipe for maternity oil (the one I buy and use to prevent stretch marks). Geez Louise....

Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

Hahaha! Vad stooor hon har blivit.

2010-02-26 @ 10:26:11
URL: http://heartglitch.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0