Awesome yesterday + ladies circle!

Yesterday was awesome, Im talking about the Beautiful Business Award. Unfortunately I got way too tired to stay for the whole thing so I left during the break, after enjoying the awesome food they served =)
We got a goody bag filled w stuff to bring home. Felt like a real Hollywood award show!
I had a smal brain malfunction during the day. I have this herbal shop I have been wanting to visit for so long. A couple of days ago I checked out the website and saw that they were gonna be closed until february 1rst. But even though I knew that I still printed out a map to the darn place before leaving yesterday. When we got down to Stockholm I first went for a coffee cause I was freezing after having walked for about 5min(I had my oh so fabulous but oh so useless snow boots from LA, they don't really function well in snow....), then I walked another 10min to the herbal store only to find out that they were closed. And then I remembered that I had read it on their website a couple of days ago.
As I've said before: baby in  - brain cells out......

Today Ive been trying to regroup meeself to figure out what I need to do next. Worked out so so.... A group of ladies from the local Ladies Circle visited Dinali Center and first got to hear me speak about the company, then my trainees taught them one trick and after that we had our weekly trainee training, awesome!

I was planning to take it easy this week/weekend, but it looks like that's not gonna happen. I have work tomorrow day/night and on friday night. And today I got called in to subteach 3rd graders on friday morning, and to work at the newspaper on sunday night. Good to make some bacon!
We're off to Gävle for lunch on sunday and on saturday I will for sure take the whoooooooole day off. Mama needses some rest every now and then =)

Next week I will try to somewhat take it easy on monday through wednesday. Cause on thursday we're finally leaving for Paris, woohoooo!!! That's kinda how it works around here, we need to go away to not to work. As long as we're at home there's always work to do. Geez Louise...


The little one's protesting in my tummy right now, gotta get up and move around some =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0