Baby schedule?

I just heard someone say that I should keep track of when the baby is moving in my tummy, cause apparently when I feel she's awake now is going to be her schedule once she arrives. According to that philosophy she'll be awake whenever Im still, no matter what time of day it is, and asleep when I move around, cause that's how it is right now. Whenever I sit or lay still, she starts moving around. But when Im up walking she seems to be asleep. Guess that'll mkae me loose those stubborn baby pounds in the blink of an eye, if she's gonna make me walk around with her in the stroller or the BabyBjörn all the time.... When I was a baby I didn't wanna lay down in my stroller at all, my mom and dad had to carry me around all the time, I was too curious to wanna lay down and not see a thing.

Gonna try to go to the gym later and work on those guns of mine. Havent been there forever because of my back and the oh so lovely nausea of mine. Feel it's about time to get back to business. Can't work on my abs anymore, apparently they have been disconnected from my body, so I'll try some upper body and maybe some legs and back, all expect the stomach. Hopefully it'll make the little frog happy having mommy moving around, so now I'll compensate by laying my ass down on the couch for a bit =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0