Beautiful Business Award here I come!

I was nominated for this Beautiful Business Award. But I found out, in the midst of the worst of the pregnancy nausea, that you hade to write something about yourself, about why you should win the award. Need I say I didn't have the energy to do that (didn't have the energy to get out of bed even) around that time. Too bad, it would've been real cool to see if I would've won.

But tomorrow is the day for the award ceremony down in Stockholm. Even though I didn't manage to pull meeself together for the writing deelio, I am still going down there to attend the award ceremony itself. It's always good to do some networking!
Im really looking forward to it. Getting a ride down there, beau is going down to Stockholm anyway, so I don't have to sit on the frikkin train getting nauseous like I did on sunday...
There will be the actual award ceremony, mingeling, food and a performance by Ane Brun, awesome!

Beautiful Business Award here I come!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

Ha det så kul! Du får vinna nästa år istället =)

2010-01-19 @ 11:52:05
URL: http://heartglitch.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0