Future soccer mom?

I think I might have a future soccer player living in my tummy, geez louise. She's kicking more and more each day, might be getting a bit cramped in there =). Maybe me and Victoria can hang when our baby girl gets bigger. I think one of the Beckham boys would be a great match for our girl =)

Was supposed to train my teachers tonight. But of course our heater stopped working so now it's freeeeeeezing downstairs, gaaaaaaah! Im so over this whole heater deal, makes me sick......

On top of it all I just tripped on the rug in our bathroom, didn't break my back but something definitely doesen't feel very good, think something got twisted, hurts like hell. So right now Im doing paperwork standing up, awesome....



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0