I'm gaining!

At my sign in at the doctors office I weighed 116.6 lbs (53kg), which is my normal weight. Then I was about 11 weeks in to my pregnancy. But due to my nausea in the beginning I lost so much weight. But at week 11 I had started to eat some and went back up to my normal weight again. Then I've been at 124 lbs (56,5 kg) for a while, and when I got on the scale this morning I had gone up to 127,6 lbs (58 kg), woohooo! Haven't seen those numbers on the scale since I first met my hubby.

It's pretty cool to gain all this weight without really doing anything. I've gotten my appetite back, but I don't eat more food than I normally do and I've gotten back to eating the same kind of healthy food as I did before the nausea started. My back is still hurting (and it's hurting even more after working at Åhléns), so I can't really move around too much which's probably adding to the weight gain. But I do try to move as much as I do can, walking and some maternity yoga at home. Not that easy to go out walking when there's a frikkin blizzard every day and the ground's covered with a lotchi lotchi of snow. Very pretty, but extremely hard to move around in....
In about 4 weeks Im starting my maternity yoga class that beau bought for me , Im soooo looking forward to that.

Our baby girl is moving around more and more in my tummy, really cool. She's about 22-24 cm tall now, from head to toe <3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0