Legally taking it easy!

So after my little pregnancy scare yesterday Im trying even harder to take it easy and rest more than I usually do, cause my body keeps elling me I have to. Its real hard to get exhausted by not really doing anything, just gettin in the car so that we can go to the grocery store exhausts me, and that's on the way TO the grocery store, needless to say Im even more exhausted after doing the shopping...

Luckily I have my bestest husband to take care of me when things get real bad =). Im gonn try n make some meatloaf tonight, to increase my iron a bit. I don't have as much of a headache as yesterday, but I can feel it lingering in the back of my head. But I do look like I haven't slept for a couple of days, dark circles around my eyes. The iron deficiency apparently doesen't affect the baby, my body makes sure she gets whatever vitamines and minerals she needs, that's why I get so affected by the deficiency. Hopefully it'll get better soon.
The wee one does seem to be feeling very well in my tummy though. She starts kicking and moving around like a crazy person when it's time for me to go to bed or lay down on the couch to rest. But it's all good, babies are supposed to be lively!!

I'll try to get some rest now, before training my trainees tonight!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0